top of page
  • Writer's pictureCyn

Lets Talk Communications


As I start my college journey I'm trying to keep an open mind about everything that happens. My first communications class wasn't as bad as I expected it to be. We went over the different types of communications and did an activity to better our understanding of the different types of communication. My professor broke us up into groups, which I was a little upset about because I don't always like working with people but, it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. After we completed the activity, we were asked to look around at other groups work to compare theirs to our own. Overall, I enjoyed my first class and I liked the people in my group. I know the work is going to get harder as we get deeper into the school year, but I think I'm prepared for it.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Verbal Or Nonverbal?

In todays communications class we discussed the basic principles of nonverbal communications. This class was pretty interesting to me because I hadn't realized how much we communicate daily without ac

bottom of page